• BOX 16, 541 21 Skövde
  • Tele: 0500 - 27 43 26

Skyddsombud

SKYDDSOMBUD IFMETALL SKÖVDE
Mandatperioden för skyddsombuden är : 2022-02-28
Område  Namn                      Telefon  E-mail 
Huvudskyddsombud
UH/Logistik/Övriga Tony Hansen 0728-88 91 61 tony.hansen@volvocars.com
Lokalt huvudskyddsombud
Bearbetning Alexander Norlin 0709-61 30 44 alexander.norlin@volvo.com
Montering/Resurs Tina Andersson 0766-21 09 02 tina.t.andersson@volvocars.com
Skyddsombud Metallklubben Jenny Sirén 74931 jenny.lindahl@volvocars.com
Bearbetning
H-fabriken
Kamaxel Aleksandar Popovic 74266 aleksandar.popovic@volvocars.com
Magnus Andersson 75727 magnus.andersson.7@volvocars.com
Oskar Abrahamsson 75727 oskar.abrahamsson@volvocars.com
Vevaxel Christian Blom 74951 christian.blom@volvocars.com
MBS & X-ship H-fab Viktor Simonsson 74163 viktor.simonsson@volvocars.com
Pernilla Andersson pernilla.andersson.3@volvocars.com
J-fabriken
J-flex Björn Alexandersson 75952 bjorn.alexandersson@volvocars.com
Egzona Elezaj 74483 egzona.elezaj@volvocars.com
Lasse Lind 74483 lasse.lind@volvocars.com
Christer Enell 75602 christer.enell@volvocars.com
J-block Robert Brage 74140 robert.brage@volvocars.com
L-fabriken Sandra Svensson 75559 sandra.s.johansson@volvocars.com
Lars-Erik Sandberg 75559 lars-erik.sandberg@volvocars.com
Fitim Bibaj 0728-852020 fitim.bibaj.2@volvocars.com
Azra Crnalic 0763-181467 azra.crnalic@volvocars.com
OIP Arsim Mustafa 75559 arsim.mustafa@volvocars.com
Fredrik Toresson 75559 fredrik.toresson@volvocars.com
O-fabriken Gisela Hermansson 75169 gisela.hermansson@volvocars.com
Michael Lillienberg 74388 michael.lillienberg@volvocars.com
Magnus Livh 74811 magnus.livh@volvocars.com
Marielle Widelund 75169 marielle.ankersson@volvocars.com
Montering:
Inre montering VED Syst. 3 Marie Jakobsson ( Berg ) 74011, 74732 marie.berg@volvocars.com
Mikael Jonsson 74011, 74732 mikael.skep.jonsson@volvocars.com
Inre montering VEP Syst. 4 Jenny Andersson 75719 jenny.andersson.2@volvocars.com
Studerar 2019 Bojan Mladenovic 75719 bojan.mladenovic@volvocars.com
Roger Artursson 75719 roger.arthursson@volvocars.com
Inre montering GEP 3 Syst. 5 Camilla Hjalmarsson 75791 camilla.hjalmarsson@volvocars.com
Yttre Montering Modul 1 Christer Lorentzon 74704 christer.lorentzon@volvocars.com
Victoria Larsson victoria.larsson@volvocars.com
Yttre Montering Modul 2  Jyrki Sarlomo 74386 jyrki.sarlomo@volvocars.com
Hazim Karic 74386 hazim.karic@volvocars.com
Yttre Montering Modul 3 Mikael Andersson 75581 mikael.andersson@volvocars.com
Joel Thunberg 0768-820020 joel.thunberg.3@volvocars.com
Bengt Göran Åberg 74691 bengt-goran.aberg@volvocars.com
Yttre Montering Modul 4  Andreas Markusson 75322 andreas.markusson@volvocars.com
Jenny Holmberg 74878 jenny.holmberg@vovlocars.com
Mari Johansson 74878 marie.sardqvist@volvocars.com
Yttre Montering Gep 3 Modul 5 Caroline Agduhr 0733-425876 caroline.agduhr@volvocars.com
Resurs  Robin Carlsson 75370 robin.carlsson@volvocars.com
Resurs  Rebecca Karlsson 75370 rebecka.karlsson@volvocars.com
Underhåll Christer Jacobsson 74430 christer.jacobsson@volvocars.com
Thomas Karlsson 0734-630713 thomas.karlsson@volvocars.com
Mikael Ståhl 75284 mikael.stal@volvocars.com
Emil Ekström 75515 emil.ekstrom@volvocars.com
Per Nyberg 74007 per.nyberg@volvocars.com
Jim Karlsson 75946 jim.karlsson@volvocars.com
SLC Annica Kirkhoff 0728-888304 akirkhof@volvocars.com
Logistik/M3  Roland Pettersson 74262 roland.pettersson@volvocars.com
Christer Björkman 74262 christer.bjorkman@volvocars.com
Peter Anibäck 74262 peter.aniback@volvocars.com
Projekt LIP Logistik/M3 Anette Svahn 75956 annette.svahn@volvocars.com
Övriga:
Media/C-rejekt Joacim Gustafsson joakim.gustavsson.2@volvocars.com
Utlastning maskin Joacim Gustafsson joakim.gustavsson.2@volvocars.com
Motorutlastning Annika Danielsson 75763 annika.danielsson@volvocars.com
Motorlab/Revision/Utlastn Maskin Michael Jacobsson 75547 michael.jacobsson@volvocars.com
IMQ Michael Jacobsson 75547 michael.jacobsson@volvocars.com
Mätrum  Fredrik Johansson 75791 fredrik.f.johansson.3@volvocars.com
Reservmotor/Pilot Plant Åsa Svensson 74407 asa.svensson@volvocars.com
Prototype center SKeP  Johan Nilsson 74542 johan.j.nilsson.2@volvocars.com
Förråd Asser Mäkinen 74457 asser.makinen@volvocars.com
Klädförråd Ann-Sofie Lidenfors 75423 ann-sofie.minkinnen@volvocars.com
Fältkvalitet Anders Fredriksson
VCA Johanna Hjalmarsson 0728-803831 johanna.hjalmarsson@volvocars.com
Verktygsslipning Ola Mellqvist 0768-397631 torbjorn.t.karlsson@volvocars.com
Rikard Westlund 74392 snilss17@volvocars.com
Verktygsinställning Torbjörn Karlsson 75511 rikard.westlund@volvocars.com
Johan Eriksson johan.j.eriksson.2@volvocars.com
Inre/yttre miljö Anders Fredriksson anders.fredriksson1@volvocars.com
Uppdaterad 2019-09-16