• BOX 16, 541 21 Skövde
  • Tele: 0500 - 27 43 26

Skyddsombud

Mandatperioden för skyddsombuden är till 2019-02-28
Område  Namn                      Telefon   E-mail 
       
Huvudskyddsombud Tony Hansen 0728-889161 tony.hansen@volvocars.com
       
Lokalt huvudskyddsombud Alexander Norlin 0709-613044 alexander.norlin@volvocars.com
  Tina Andersson 0766-210902 tina.t.andersson@volvocars.com
Bearbetning      
H-kam Aleksandar Popovic 74266 aleksandar.popovic@volvocars.com
  Stefan Klar 74266 stefan.klar@volvocars.com
  Magnus Andersson 75026 magnus.andersson.7@volvocars.com
  Emma Persson 0728-888449  emma.persson@volvocars.com
MBS/X-ship Viktor Simonsson 74163 viktor.simonsson@volvocars.com
       
J-fabriken (j-flex) Henrik Broberg 74648 henrik.broberg2@volvocars.com
  Egzona Elezaj 74483 egzona.elezaj@volvocars.com
  Björn Alexandersson 75952 bjorn.alexandersson@volvocars.com
  Annsofie Bjurström 74483 abjurstr@volvocars.com
       
Justering vevaxel Christer Enell 75602 christer.enell@volvocars.com
       
H-vevaxel Christian Blom 74951 christian.blom@volvocars.com
  Isak Alber 74951 isak.alber@volvocars.com
H-Fab VCA Johanna Hjalmarsson 0728-803831 johanna.hjalmarsson@volvocars.com
L-fabriken Lars-Erik Sandberg 75559 lars-erik.sandberg@volvocars.com
  Azra Crnalic 75559 azra.crnalic@volvocars.com
  Erik Signell 74184 erik.signell@volvocars.com
  Robert Brage 74140 robert.brage@volvocars.com
  Fitim Bibaj  74140 fitim.bibaj.2@volvocars.com
O-fabriken Gisela Hermansson  75049 gisela.hermansson@volvocars.com
  Michael Lillienberg  75049 michael.lillienberg@volvocars.com
  Carola Blomqvist 75484 carola.blomqvist@volvocars.com
  Marielle Widelund 75322 marielle.ankersson@volvocars.com
  Magnus Livh 74811 magnus.livh@volvocars.com
       
UH  Mikael Stål 75284 mikael.stål@volvocars.com
  Tomas Karlsson 75712 thomas.karlsson@volvocars.com
  Per Nyberg 74007 per.nyberg@volvocars.com
  Christer Jacobsson 74430 christer.jacobsson@volvocars.com
  Emil Ekström 75515 emil.ekstrom@volvocars.com
  Jim Karlsson 75946 jim.karlsson@volvocars.com
       
Skärvätskeservice Martin Linnarsson 74291 martin.linnarsson@volvocars.com
  Andreas Högström 74291 andreas.hogstrom@volvocars.com
       
Verktygsslipning/inställning  Torbjörn Karlsson 75511 torbjorn.t.karlsson@volvocars.com
  Rikard Westlund 74392 rikard.westlund@volvocars.com
  Susanne Nilsson 75217 susanne.s.nilsson.2@volvocars.com
       
Yttre/Inre miljö Anders Fredriksson 74864 anders.fredriksson1@volvocars.com
Yttre/Inre miljö Ann-Sofie Minkkinen  75433 ann-sofie.minkkinen@volvocars.com 
       
Fältkvalitet Bengt-Inge Åberg 74952 bengt-inge.aberg@volvocars.com
       
Logistik/M3  Bengt Johansson 75874 bengt.b.johansson@volvocars.com
  Anette Svahn 75956 annette.svahn@volvocars.com
       
Montering      
Inre montering VEP Syst.4 Jenny Andersson 75719 jenny.andersson.2@volvocars.com
  Bojan Mladenovic 75719 bojan.mladenovic@volvocars.com
       
Inre montering VED Syst. 3 Christer Björkman 74011/74732 christer.bjorkman@volvocars.com
  Mikael Jonsson 74830/74732 mikael.skep.jonsson@volvocars.com
       
GEP3 inre montering Camilla Hjalmarsson 75971 camilla.hjalmarsson@volvocars.com
       
       
Yttre Montering Modul 1 Christer Lorentzon 74058 christer.lorentzon@volvocars.com
Victoria Larsson 74058 victoria.larsson@volvocars.com
       
Yttre montering Modul 2 Jyrki Sarlomo 74386 jyrki.sarlomo@volvocars.com
  Atdhe Zhubi  74630 aldhe.zhubi@volvocars.com
  Hazim Karic 74630 hazim.karic@volvocars.com
       
Yttre Montering Modul 3  Mikael Andersson 74815 mikael.andersson@volvocars.com
  Thomas Bergström 74090 tomas.berstrom@volvocars.com
  Jenny Sirén 74691 jenny.lindahl@volvocars.com
  Bengt-Göran Åberg 74691 bengt-goran.aberg@volvocars.com
  Pernilla Andersson 74691 pernilla.andersson.3@volvocars.com
       
Yttre Montering Modul 4  Jenny Holmberg 74281 jenny.holmberg@volvocars.com
  Andreas Markusson 74090 andreas.markusson@volvocars.com
       
Motorjustering Vakant    
Media Vakant    
Reservmotor/Pilot plant Åsa Svensson 74407 asa.svensson@volvocars.com
Motorutlastning Pertti Minkkinen 75763 pertti.minkkinen@volvocars.com 
Motorlab/Revision Michael Jacobsson  74606 michael.jacobsson@volvocars.com
Mätrum  Fredrik Johansson  75791 fredrik.f.johansson.3@volvocars.com
       
Resurs  Joakim Gustavsson  75370 joakim.gustavsson.2@volvocars.com
  Ulrika Lindberg 75370 ulrika.lindberg.mellword@volvocars.com
       
Prototype center SKeP  Johan Nilsson  74542 johan.j.nilsson.2@volvocars.com
       
       
Förråd Asser Mäkinen 74457 asser.makinen@volvocars.com
       
OIP-Gen 2&3  Arsim Mustafa  75559  arsim.mustafa@volvocars.com
       
Uppdaterad 2018-11-20