• BOX 16, 541 21 Skövde
  • Tele: 0500 - 27 43 26

Kontaktombud

Mandatperioden för kontaktombuden är till 2018-12-31

  Område  Namn                      Telefon   E-mail 
  H-fabriken  Fadi Shamun 74266 fadi.shamun@volvocars.com
       
  H-vev Mattias Koponen            75065 mattias.koponen@volvocars.com
    Mattias Lennartsson 75065 mattias.lennartsson@volvocars.com
   
         
  J-flex Tom Stenberg 75952 tom.stenberg@volvocars.com
    Christer Enell 74523 christer.enell@volvocars.com
    Anton Birgersson 74951 anton.birgersson@volvocars.com
         
  L-fabriken Jörgen Prytz 75559 jörgen.prytz@volvocars.com
    Susanne Lund 74668 susanne.s.lund@volvocars.com
    Omar Samhan 75559 osamhan@volvocars.com
         
  O-fabriken  Sami Itani 75484 sami.itani@volvocars.com
         
  Mätrum Tommy Edqvist 75228 tommy.edqvist@volvocars.com
         
  Verktygsslip/inställning  Ulrika Davidsson 75511 udavidss@volvocars.com
    Rikard Westlund 74392 rikard.westlund@volvocars.com
         
  Plan 1 Thomas Lindblom 74291 thomas.lindblom@volvocars.com
         
  Fältkvalitet Bengt-Inge Åberg 74952 bengt-inge.aberg@vovlocars.com
         
  Logistik/M3  Jorunn Wallin 75156 jorunn.wallin@volvocars.com
         
  Prototyp Center Skep  Johan Nilsson 74542 johan.nilsson.2@volvocars.com
         
         
  Underhåll Andreas Rännare 75371 andreas.rannare@volvocars.com
         
         
  Inre Montering VED system 3 Siv Wiklund 74011 siv.wiklund@volvocars.com
    Christer Björkman 74011 christer.björkman@volvocars.com
         
  Inre Montering VEP system 4 Roger Arthursson 75719 roger.arthursson@volvocars.com
    Mirfan Ruznic 75718 mirfan.ruznic@volvocars.com
         
  Yttre Mont. Modul 1 Louise Scholander 74147 louisescholander@hotmail.com
    Mergim Zhubi 74147 mergim.zhubi@volvocars.com
 
  Yttre Mont. Modul 2 Eddie Issa 74630 eddie.issa@volvocars.com
    Pär Fredriksson 74004 par.fredriksson@volvocars.com
         
  Yttre Mont. Modul 3 Pernilla Andersson 74234 pernilla.andersson.3@volvocars.com
    Bengt-Göran Åberg 74691 bengt-goran.aberg@volvocars.com
       
  Yttre Mont. Modul 4 Malin Hillman 74241 malin.hillman@volvocars.com 
    Jennie Dahlberg  75392 jennie.dahlberg@volvocars.com 
         
  Motorlab/Revision Ann-Catrin Danielsson 75547 annkatrin.danielsson@volvocars.com
  Motorutlastning Mikael Rännare 75723 mikael.rannare@volvocars.com
  Resurs Montering Andreas Gåvertsson 75370 andreas.gåvertsson@volvocars.com
         
         
         
Uppdaterad 2018-09-20