• BOX 16, 541 21 Skövde
  • Tele: 0500 - 27 43 26

Kontaktombud

Mandatperioden för kontaktombuden är till 2020-12-31

  Område  Namn                      Telefon   E-mail 
  H-Kam Tomas Davidsson 74000 tomas.davidsson@volvocars.com
    Susanne A. Johansson  74266 susanne.andren@volvocars.com
  H-Vev Mattias Koponen            75065 mattias.koponen@volvocars.com
  C-rej, Media och Utlastning maskin Mikael Rännare 75723 mikael.rannare@volvocars.com
   J-block (scb 02) Malin Hillman 75527 malin.hillman@volvocars.com
         
  J-flex Anton Birgersson 74000 anton.birgersson@volvocars.com
    Christer Enell 74523 christer.enell@volvocars.com
    Anton Birgersson 74951 anton.birgersson@volvocars.com
    Christer Enell  74483  christer.enell@volvocars.com
  L-fabriken Jörgen Prytz 75559 jörgen.prytz@volvocars.com
    Susanne Lund 74668 susanne.s.lund@volvocars.com
   
         
  O-fabriken  Sami Itani 75484 sami.itani@volvocars.com
         
  Mätrum Roger Törnblad 75765 roger.tornblad@volvocars.com
  Verktygsslip/inställning  Therese Karlsson  74920 therese.havaas@volvocars.com
  Ulrika Davidsson 75511 udavidss@volvocars.com
    Rikard Westlund 74392 rikard.westlund@volvocars.com
  GEP 3 Yttre Montering Jessica Carlström  74000 jessica.carlstrom@volvocars.com
  GEP 3 Inre Montering Jessica Johansson 74298 jessica.johansson1@volvocars.com
         
  Fältkvalitet Bengt-Inge Åberg 74952 bengt-inge.aberg@vovlocars.com
         
  Logistik/M3  Jorunn Wallin 75156 jorunn.wallin@volvocars.com
    Bengt Johansson  75874 bjohan42@volvocars.com
  Robert Knezovic 74000 robert.knezovic@volvocars.com
  Prototyp Center Skep       
         
  Underhåll Andreas Rännare 75371 andreas.rannare@volvocars.com
  Pilotplant samt reservmotor Åsa Svensson  74407 asa.svensson@volvocars.com
         
  Inre Montering VED system 3 Siv Wiklund 74011 siv.wiklund@volvocars.com
    Zandra Dahlgren 74011 zandra.dahlgren@volvocars.com
         
  Inre Montering VEP system 4 Roger Arthursson 75719 roger.arthursson@volvocars.com
    Mirfan Ruznic 74000 mirfan.ruznic@volvocars.com
         
  Yttre Mont. Modul 1 Yad Ahmad 74703 yad_1998@hotmail.com
 
 
  Yttre Mont. Modul 2 Eddie Issa 74386 eddie.issa@volvocars.com
    Pär Fredriksson 74004 par.fredriksson@volvocars.com
       
  Yttre Mont. Modul 3 Fanny Hille 75582 fanny.hill@volvocars.com
    Bengt-Göran Åberg 74691 bengt-goran.aberg@volvocars.com
     
  Yttre Mont. Modul 4 Mariwan Khorand 74000 mariwan.khorand@volvocars.com
   
  Prototyp Ylva hjältman  75861 ylva.hjaltman@volvocars.com
  Motorlab/Revision Ann-Catrin Danielsson 75547 annkatrin.danielsson@volvocars.com
  M3 Motorutlastning Mikael Rännare 75723 mikael.rannare@volvocars.com
  Annika Danielsson 75763 annika.danielsson@volvocars.com
  Mariam Bunni  74000  mariam.bunni@volvocars.com
  Centralförrådet Asser Mäkinen    74457  asser.makinen@volvocars.com
  Resurs Montering      
Uppdaterad 2019-04-09