• BOX 16, 541 21 Skövde
  • Tele: 0500 - 27 43 26

Kontaktombud

Mandatperioden för kontaktombuden är till 2020-12-31

       Område                    Namn                               Telefon                         E-mail 
  H-Kam Tomas Davidsson 74000 tomas.davidsson@volvocars.com
    Susanne A. Johansson  74266 susanne.andren@volvocars.com
  H-Vev Mattias Koponen            75065 mattias.koponen@volvocars.com
  C-rej, Media och Utlastning maskin Mikael Rännare 75723 mikael.rannare@volvocars.com
   J-block (scb 02) Malin Hillman 75527 malin.hillman@volvocars.com
    Jörgen Prytz  75559 jörgen.prytz@volvocars.com
UH-Bearbetningen Anton Birgersson 073-463 70 27 anton.birgersson@volvocars.com
  J-flex Christer Enell 74523 christer.enell@volvocars.com
    Anton Birgersson 74951 anton.birgersson@volvocars.com
    Christer Enell  74483 christer.enell@volvocars.com
  AnnSofie Bjurström ann.sofie.bjurstrom@volvocars.com
Åse Smedman asmedman@volvocars.com
    L-fabriken Susanne Lund 74668 susanne.s.lund@volvocars.com
         
  O-fabriken  Vakant
   O-2 Mikael Häll   75719 mikael.hall@volvocars.com
  Mätrum Roger Törnblad 75765 roger.tornblad@volvocars.com
  Verktygsslip/inställning  Therese Karlsson  74920 therese.havaas@volvocars.com
  Ulrika Davidsson 75511 udavidss@volvocars.com
    Rikard Westlund 74392 rikard.westlund@volvocars.com
  GEP 3 Yttre Montering Jessica Carlström  74000 jessica.carlstrom@volvocars.com
  GEP 3 Inre Montering Caroline Fagerberg 74000 caroline.fagerberg@volvocars.com
     
  Fältkvalitet Dervisa Kamaric 74000 dervisa.jukic@volvocars.com
         
  Logistik/M3  Jorunn Wallin 75156 jorunn.wallin@volvocars.com
    Bengt Johansson  75874 bjohan42@volvocars.com
  Robert Knezovic 74000 robert.knezovic@volvocars.com
  Prototyp Center Skep       
         
  Underhåll Andreas Rännare 75371 andreas.rannare@volvocars.com
  Pilotplant samt reservmotor Åsa Svensson  74407 asa.svensson@volvocars.com
         
  Inre Montering VED system 3 Siv Wiklund 74011 siv.wiklund@volvocars.com
    Zandra Hurtig 74011 zandra.dahlgren@volvocars.com
         
  Inre Montering VEP system 4 Roger Arthursson 75719 roger.arthursson@volvocars.com
   
         
  Yttre Mont. Modul 1 Yad Ahmad 74703 yad_1998@hotmail.com
  Ida Dahlberg 74703 ida.dahlberg@volvocars.com
 
  Yttre Mont. Modul 2 Pär Fredriksson 74004 par.fredriksson@volvocars.com
   
       
  Yttre Mont. Modul 3 Anton Rhodin 74691 anton.rohdin@volvocars.com
    Bengt-Göran Åberg 74691 bengt-goran.aberg@volvocars.com
     
  Yttre Mont. Modul 4 Mariwan Khorand 74000 mariwan.khorand@volvocars.com
   
  Prototyp Ylva hjältman  75861 ylva.hjaltman@volvocars.com
  Motorlab/Revision Nicklas Jansson 75321 nicklas.jansson@volvocars.com
  M3 Motorutlastning Mikael Rännare 75723 mikael.rannare@volvocars.com
  Annika Danielsson 75763 annika.danielsson@volvocars.com
  Mariam Bunni  74000  mariam.bunni@volvocars.com
  Centralförrådet Asser Mäkinen    74457  asser.makinen@volvocars.com
  Resurs Montering Robert Fagerberg  75370  robert.fagerberg@volvocars.com
Uppdaterad 2020-07-02