Skyddsombud


 
 
SKYDDSOMBUD IFMETALL SKÖVDE
Mandatperioden för skyddsombuden är till 2019-02-28
Område Namn                     Telefon  E-mail 
    
HuvudskyddsombudJan-Erik Teglund75502jan-erik.teglund@volvocars.com
    
Lokalt huvudskyddsombudLiselotte Ullberg75161liselotte.lehner@volvocars.com
    
Bearbetning   
H-fabrikenAleksandar Popovic74266aleksandar.popovic@volvocars.com
 Stefan Klar74266stefan.klar@volvocars.com
    



 
J-fabriken (j-flex)Henrik Broberg74648henrik.broberg2@volvocars.com
 Egzona Elezaj74483egzona.elezaj@volvocars.com
 Björn Alexandersson75952bjorn.alexandersson@volvocars.com
 Axel Karlsson74483axel.karlsson@volvocars.com
    
H-vevaxelChristian Blom74951christian.blom@volvocars.com
    
L-fabrikenLars-Erik Sandberg75559lars-erik.sandberg@volvocars.com
 Arsim Mustafa75559arsim.mustafa@volvocars.com
 Simon Nilsson75245simon.nilsson.2@volvocars.com
 Erik Signell74184erik.signell@volvocars.com
    
O-fabrikenGisela Hermansson 75049gisela.hermansson@volvocars.com
 Michael Lillienberg 75049michael.lillienberg@volvocars.com
 Carola Blomqvist75484carola.blomqvist@volvocars.com
    
UH Mikael Stål75284mikael.stål@volvocars.com
 Tomas Karlsson75712thomas.karlsson@volvocars.com
 Per Nyberg74007per.nyberg@volvocars.com
 Christer Jacobsson74430christer.jacobsson@volvocars.com
    
SkärvätskeserviceMartin Linnarsson74291martin.linnarsson@volvocars.com
 Andreas Högström74291andreas.hogstrom@volvocars.com
    
Verktygsslipning/inställning Torbjörn Karlsson75511torbjorn.t.karlsson@volvocars.com
 Nermina Golic74629nermina.golic@volvocars.com
    
Yttre/Inre miljöAnders Fredriksson74864anders.fredriksson1@volvocars.com
Yttre/Inre miljöAnn-Sofie Minkkinen 75433 ann-sofie.minkkinen@volvocars.com 
    
FältkvalitetBengt-Inge Åberg74952bengt-inge.aberg@volvocars.com
    
Logistik/M3 Bengt Johansson75874bengt.b.johansson@volvocars.com
 Anette Svahn75956annette.svahn@volvocars.com
    
Montering   
Inre montering VEA Syst.4Jimmy Andersson75719andersson.jimmy@volvocars.com
 Bojan Mladenovic75719bojan.mladenovic@volvocars.com
Inre montering VED Syst. 3Tina Andersson74732tina.andersson@volvocars.com
 Mikael Jonsson74830mikael.skep.jonsson@volvocars.com
    
Inre montering I5DRamiza Hidic74298ramiza.hidic@volvocars.com
Yttre Montering I5DHazim Karic75883hazim.karic@volvocars.com
    
    
    
Yttre Montering Modul 1Christer Lorentzon74058christer.lorentzon@volvocars.com
 Sandra Benjamen74041sandra.benjamen@volvocars.com
    
Yttre montering Modul 2Jyrki Sarlomo74386jyrki.sarlomo@volvocars.com
 Aldhe Zhubi  aldhe.zhubi@volvocars.com
    
Yttre Montering Modul 3 Mikael Andersson74815mikael.andersson@volvocars.com
 Thomas Bergström74090tomas.berstrom@volvocars.com
    
Yttre Montering Modul 4 Andreas Ljungkvist74281andreas.ljungkvist@volvocars.com
 Andreas Markusson74090 andreas.markusson@volvocars.com
 Jenny Holmberg74281jenny.holmberg@volvocars.com
    
MediaVakant  
MotorjusteringVakant  
MotorutlastningPertti Minkkinen75763pertti.minkkinen@volvocars.com 
Motorlab/RevisionMichael Jacobsson 74606michael.jacobsson@volvocars.com
Mätrum Fredrik Johansson 75791fredrik.f.johansson.3@volvocars.com
Pilot PlantPer Törnqvist74287per.tornqvist@volvocars.com
Resurs Joakim Gustavsson 75370joakim.gustavsson.2@volvocars.com
 Ulrika Lindberg75370ulrika.lindberg.mellword@volvocars.com
    
Prototype center SKeP Johan Nilsson 74542johan.j.nilsson.2@volvocars.com
    
    
FörrådAsser Mäkinen74457asser.makinen@volvocars.com
    
    
    
Uppdaterad 2017-09-29